Top Trending News

BJP News | BJP releases eight lists of candidates for 2024 Lok Sabha elections | News in English – News18


The BJP on Saturday released its list of eight candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. Dinesh Singh ‘Babbu’ will participate from Gurdaspur, Taranjit Singh Sandhu from Amritsar, Shushil Kumar Rinku from Jalandhar, Hans Raj Hans from Faridkot, Preneet Kaur from Patiala


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button